Past Seasons
The Spitfire Grill

Show Dates: December 1, 2, 6, 7, 8, 9, 2006 @ 8:00pm
December 3 Matinee @ 2pm

Music and Book By: James Vaiq
Lyrics and Book By:
Fred Alley
Based on the film by Lee David Ziotoff

Directed By: Jan Hallett
Musical Direction By:
Marie K. Peterson

The Spitfire Grill


Percy Talbott

Cathy Wilson

Hannah Ferguson

Marlene Rigg

Shelby Thorpe

Sara Beck

Caleb Thorpe

Joe Pepin

Sheriff Joe Sutter

Kelly Pepin

Effy Krayneck

Maddy Lawrence

the Visitor

Mark Cowman



Jessica Heit
Katie Bender


Janet MacKenzie

Guitar / Mandolin

Peter Wessel

Keyboards / Rehearsal Accompanists

Marnie Tarnutzer
Marie K. Peterson

Production Staff


Jan Hallett

Music Director

Marie K. Peterson

Production Stage Manager

Patty Woerpel

Properties Master

Kelly Smith

Set Design

Keith Hallett

Light Design

Ed Dwyer

Sound Design

Pat Feldhusen


Charlotte Harris
Marylou Bowman


Heather Feldhusen

Scenic Artist

C. Jean Nicholson

Box Office Season Ticket Sales

Jim Soderberg

Backstage Manager

Karen Wigand

Light Board Operator

Ed Dwyer

Sound Board Operator

Brandon Flinn
Jamie Peterson
Pat Feldhusen

Running Crew

Mark Cowman
Kate Oman
Jilly Roberts
Kelly Smith
Cara Fritz

Set Construction / Paint Crew

Julie Lang
Dave Herbst
Jan Hallett

Costume Design

Jolie Dzanbozoff


Megan Holeva
Shirely Penokie
Veronica State
Hailey MacBride
Pete Dzanbozoff


Crystal Anderson
Natalie Tourangeau

Rehearsal Accompanists

Sydney Ogren
Marie K. Peterson

Spotlight Operator

Karen Miketinac